Attack Attack!

Stick Stickly :
You never said that this would be easy,
so go on live,
you never said that this would be easy,
so go on live.

WOOOOOO!

This is the best part of the message,
and it only took one.

We live for what He’s worth,
and thats more than youll know.
He died for what He loved,
and what he loved was you.

Ill wait for you,
you know ill wait for you,
ill wait for you,
you know ill wait for you.

You never said that this would be easy,
so go on live,
you never said that this would be easy,
so go on live.

Bow your head,
Go on live.

This is the time to let yourself go,
Lord pick me off the ground,
you never said this would be simple,
so pull me in and turn around

The People’s Elbow :
Oh the blood, oh the blood, oh the massacre!

Your love will run and hide,
and leave me on my own.
The true one, will fall,
so hard baby, and thats why this hurts.

I always thought that you would be the one,
but baby now just give me a chance.
I always thought that you would be the one,
but baby just give me a chance.

This is the last chance you get what you want,
and ill never be the one to turn on you,
and i get what i want, and i said,
ill do anything, anything for you.

Ill pull apart this possibility,
from one night stands,
you give it away for just one night,
ill give you all i had.

I always thought that you would be the one,
but baby just give me a chance.

Oh the blood, oh the blood, oh the massacre!

Dr. Shavargo Pt. 3 :
As always its all for you
As always its all for you
As always its all for you
As always

I’m all yours, just take me now
I’m all yours, just take me now
Ill rip out your heart and your eyes until,
you see the love I have inside,
for you carry on this way,
and I will go and learn the truth.
I will go and let this down for me,
and its all for you,
take me never let me go,
take me, I’ll go and seek the truth

I cannot live without you near,
I cant go on without you here,
you’re the reason why,
Simply because you’re everything,
I want and more.

Take my hand, I’ll keep you safe,
take my hand.
Take my hand, I’ll keep you safe,
take my hand.

The truth will set you free,
just hold my hand,
I’ll keep you safe, I know you’re confused,
but I will always refuse to take you for granted.

Ill rip out your heart and your eyes until,
you see the love I have inside,
for you, carry on this way, till you will go
and see the truth.

Come on girl, I’ve been waiting for you to make your move
Come on girl, I’ve been waiting for you to make your move
As always its all for you
As always its all for you

I Kissed A Girl(catty perry cover)
This was never the way I planned
Not my intention
I got so brave, drink in hand
Lost my discretion
It’s not what, I’m used to
Just wanna try you on
I’m curious for you
Caught my attention

I kissed a girl and I liked it
Taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
Hope my boyfriend don’t mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

No, I don’t even know your name
It doesn’t matter
You’re my experimental game
Just human nature
It’s not what, good girls do
Not how they should behave
My head gets so confused
Hard to obey

I kissed a girl and I liked it
Taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
Hope my boyfriend don’t mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

Us girls we are so magical
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable
Hard to resist, so touchable
Too good to deny it
Ain’t no big deal
It’s innocent

I kissed a girl and I liked it
Taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
Hope my boyfriend don’t mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

About 4brainattack

it's just a fucking gallery
This entry was posted in music (chords/lysics). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

